Reviews 
HHER

We’re Listening

Hospitality Health is your hometown 24-hour ER, open every day to treat your medical emergency! Feel free to visit in person, call us, send an email, or message us on Facebook via the icon to the right. We’re owned by nurses and doctors whose mission is to provide the comfort you won’t find in any other emergency room.

Sheri Williams
Sheri Williams
2018-11-09T21:22:58+0000
Oh my these ladies and gentlemen are the best I love how they take care of your every need. Everyone from the front desk to the doctors care about you.
Jennifer Gall
Jennifer Gall
2018-11-08T03:10:38+0000
Everyone was amazing and so nice. Thank you all for helping my little man!
Lorinda Fields
Lorinda Fields
2018-11-04T20:36:31+0000
��
Cody Holland
Cody Holland
2018-11-02T15:55:14+0000
I just want to say a BIG thank you! I haven’t had to be on the other side of care in a LONG time, until my recent visit with you guys! Great job! And a special THANK YOU to Belinda, NP for taking great care and having an AWESOME bedside manor! Thank you!
Nikki Batie
Nikki Batie
2018-10-30T01:43:56+0000
Absolutely the best ER in Tyler. Every single person here was kind and caring. We will definitely come here from now on for emergencies!
Dodd Dyess
Dodd Dyess
2018-10-25T00:03:30+0000
This place is first class service!!! Fast service and care doctors n nurses!!!
Nathan Ferguson
Nathan Ferguson
2018-10-21T17:41:10+0000
I owe these people my life! They got me the services I needed when I had my heart attack. I can not say enough good things about them! Dr Lugo and staff were fast , friendly and professional. Will be my go to place from now on! You will be amazed at how well they treat you! You might even forget your in the emergency room.
Courtney Hammonds
Courtney Hammonds
2018-10-20T03:32:52+0000
The staff is super friendly and the clinic is so clean and nice!
Becky Gondol Collier
Becky Gondol Collier
2018-10-16T23:14:33+0000
This place was awesome! Everyone was super nice and attentive. I was here with my daughter and we were treated like VIPs! Highly recommend!
T Espinosa Garcia
T Espinosa Garcia
2018-10-15T03:39:03+0000
100% recommended.They took care of my Father In Law quickly and with full attention.The Staff was wonderful and gracious towards our family especially the small children.Thank you
Stacey Serenko
Stacey Serenko
2018-10-15T00:05:18+0000
Not at all impressed with this place. The people are pretty nice until you question what the are doing. Went in with a possible torn Achilles’ tendon. The nurse came in to wrap my knee before we left. MY KNEE! That is not even why I was there! After questioning the nurse, she finally felt of my calf where I am hurting. Mind you, the Doctor never even once looked or touched the area. After the nurse felt where I was talking about, she left the room to go speak with the doctor. The doctor came in and was totally rude to me. Guys, you KNOW when something is wrong!!!! It’s like they didn’t even listen to the problem and when called out on it, the rudeness started. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE AT ALL!!!! Everyone seems to be pleasant and kind but if you want medical attention, this is not the place to go!
Debbie Brannon VanDeman
Debbie Brannon VanDeman
2018-10-11T18:18:50+0000
During the month is September I had to visit this ER 4 times. Each time I was given first rate care. I was fortunate to have an amazing team diligently working to discover the cause of my continual illness. This team of brilliant people did in fact discover the the cause of what was making me so sick. I was admitted to the hospital where I spent a few tough days. I can say I am very well now and haven’t had the same symptoms that took up my September. I am so thankful for the team of caregivers at this facility. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Jacquelyn Spain Watson
Jacquelyn Spain Watson
2018-10-09T17:48:33+0000
Excellent care from kind and knowledgeable professionals!
Michelle Robinson
Michelle Robinson
2018-10-08T22:15:13+0000
This is by far the most professional ER I have been too. they genuinely care about their patients and non-judgemental. I brought my husband here when he was sick and they took excellent care of him. Everyone has an incredible bedside manner. I appreciate all of them. Myself nor my family if I can help it will go to any other ER but this one. Kudos to all the staff at Hospitality Health ER!
Alisha Garza
Alisha Garza
2018-10-08T02:11:22+0000
The nicest group of professionals I have EVER gone to! So overwhelmed by their kindness!! Bless them all!! ❤️
Sherry Bellar Mallory Hulsey
Sherry Bellar Mallory Hulsey
2018-09-20T06:05:38+0000
I highly recommend this ER. They treat you like a person not just a $sign. The Dr and nurses took their time with me. I so appreciate that.
Bobby S. Keys
Bobby S. Keys
2018-09-19T03:03:00+0000
You won’t find nicer staff anywhere!!! Dr. Lugo was very kind and nurse Casey was awesome!!!!!
Shelby Beard
Shelby Beard
2018-09-17T15:47:12+0000
Hands down the best emergency center EVER! We had to take our little guy for a visit last night. Staff is so friendly and want you to be as comfortable as possible! Medical care was great! They went over the possibilities of the issue and did what they could to figure it out. When everything looked okay but there was still obviously something not right, they referred us to see a specialist. Nurses and Dr were extremely caring!! Will definitely return here for any urgent cares!
Blane Sheffield
Blane Sheffield
2018-09-17T06:19:36+0000
Had to take my son here recently in the middle of the night. My mind was blown that an ER experience could be so positive! The entire staff here treat you with such authentic love and respect throughout your time with them that you wonder how its possible in that setting. I’ll recommend HHER to everyone I know in this area!
Shelly Dean Oglesby
Shelly Dean Oglesby
2018-09-12T01:14:14+0000
The BEST medical facility I’ve ever been to!!! Very caring and clean with GREAT staff who really care!!!!
Martha Graeber Thomas
Martha Graeber Thomas
2018-09-09T00:43:47+0000
Had to go 2 nights in a row they were great !! So friendly fast and kind!! I would not go anywhere else !
Anabel Sandoval
Anabel Sandoval
2018-08-31T15:39:52+0000
It’s never fun to be sick or be with a loved one who’s sick but this place is amazing. They treat you with so much kindness and compassion! Very quick service and extremely clean place which is very important! Highly recommend!
Jessika Wilson
Jessika Wilson
2018-08-28T20:56:18+0000
My aunt came to visit from California and had an accident that required stitches, I referred her to Hospitality ER and she was in awe of how kind and attentive everyone was, she says she felt so special and impressed and was treated like royalty! She says she wishes she could rate it 10 stars!! Outstanding services!!
Meg Reynolds
Meg Reynolds
2018-08-28T00:41:49+0000
High quality healthcare, low wait, excellent staff! Highly recommend!
Beth Tindell
Beth Tindell
2018-08-20T00:58:02+0000
This was my first time ever here. And let me tell you. Walked in,signed papers and was back seeing a doctor right away. The staff was all friendly and was right there if u needed anything. They answered questions in a kind and friendly manner. The nurses and doctor was very nice and I’m happy they were there to treat me. Some much better then sitting in a actual ER room. Clean and had snacks for anyone that wanted them. Thank you to the staff and doctor I had last nite. You made my experience enjoyable.

Google Reviews

See for yourself how our patients have taken to Google to leave powerful testimonials of uncommon service, and the highest levels of medical care during their time of greatest urgency.

Skylar Horan
Skylar Horan
04:19 07 Jul 18
Amazing experience! My husband and I just got off our honeymoon cruise and I got very sick. They were quick with getting me back and treated. When I didn’t see any improvements (dehydration) my husband called them and they immediately got the nurse I had on the phone with us and he was so great to us! When we got back to hospitality the second time the receptionist had already pulled my paperwork from the day before and prepped new paperwork so we wouldn’t have to do anything and our sweet nurse was at the door waiting! The nurses and doctors were wonderful and showed a genuine concern for my health. Love this place and the staff!
Aaron
Aaron
12:24 03 Jun 18
I was very impressed with all of the staff. They were very professional and highly trained. The facility is oceanfront and was very clean, with modern technology. I had back surgery a few years ago, and my back has been giving me a lot of trouble lately. I arrived in an extreme amount of pain. They got me in immediately. Was given a thorough exam by the nurse and doctor. Had X-rays taken. After determining the source of my pain, I was treated in a timely manner, and left feeling much better. They made sure to fully explain how to take the medications prescribed, and how I should follow up. I highly recommend Hospitality ER, and will definitely return if ever needed. Thank you all for taking such great care of me!
Dianna Hernandez
Dianna Hernandez
17:54 27 Jun 18
The staff at Hospitality ER is the best. I was on vacation and on my third day of vacation I was in pain and ill. The staff did a tremendous job to help me get the help and relief I needed so that I could enjoy the rest of my vacation. Dr Lugo was amazing he made sure I received the help I needed and his bedside manner was such a blessing.
Ray Medina
Ray Medina
14:42 29 Apr 18
I was sooo lucky to find this place. It's amazing. I felt like I was in a hotel. Comfortable and inviting facility and a sweet and caring staff. I wish I could make this my regular doctors office. They offered drinks and snacks and have out a free gift bag. They took care of me quickly and I was out in no time. They only take insurance so there is never a wait. Great addition to Galveston!
John Andersson
John Andersson
13:15 28 Jun 18
Best experience I have ever had at any medical facility ! Staff were great. In and out in a minimal amount of time. Was looked after as anyone would want. Overall a wonderful experience and will use if ever needed again !
Sara Esser
Sara Esser
18:55 21 Jun 18
Amazing nurses, doctors, and support staff. They had us in and out within an hour and made my little feel extremely comfortable. Best urgent care experience we have ever had!
Jess Johnston
Jess Johnston
23:34 17 Jul 18
From the moment we walked in, we were treated so kindly! Every staff member we saw was nice and super friendly. I’ve been to other ER/Urgent Care places that are not so nice and make sure they get their money before they even see you - not the case here. They seem to genuinely care about the patient. My husband was given great care, and sent home with some nice gifts! If you’re needing care, this is definitely the place to go.
dustin shoemaker
dustin shoemaker
03:38 02 Aug 18
FANTASTIC! I am so grateful for the staff and doctor that took care of me. I’m the sole provider in my household so I must be able to work to provide for my family. This facility had a diagnosis and treatment within minutes! After the first day of following the doctors instructions I’m almost pain free with NO pain medication. This is the place to go if you want accurate information that’s explained well and top notch care. Thank you all so much!
Sammi Hernandez
Sammi Hernandez
03:35 12 Aug 18
Absolute best care I’ve ever experienced at an ER!!!Thorough, compassionate and very time efficient. The entire staff from the front desk clerk to the nurses, Doctor and radiologist were all committed to great care and patient experience.I honestly cannot rave enough about my visit to Hospitality Health ER Galveston.
Rohan Lowtan
Rohan Lowtan
15:58 17 Aug 18
Nice facility, everyone is incredibly nice and caring. Been there a few times and they only care about one thing. Do what is in the best interest for the patient, even when the patient is being stubborn. Thank you for the incredible treatment. Scott, you and your team are rock stars. Thank you again.
Stephen Davis
Stephen Davis
13:49 03 Sep 18
This place is amazing! The name fits. HOSPITALITY. The entire staff from the front desk to the medical folks were fantastic. Not to mention the actual facility, first class.
Joe Jones
Joe Jones
19:55 10 Sep 18
Best ER ever. Quickly in-and-out with exceptional care. Everyone there is very kind, competent, and caring. The facility is extremely clean and modern. Although it's never a good day when you have to go to the ER, this place makes things as good as they can possibly be. Thanks!!
amy kovach
amy kovach
16:35 22 Sep 18
Yesterday was my first experience going to this facility. I was extremely impressed with the care that I received from everyone! I stayed overnight for observation and they provided me with everything I would need. I moved from exam room to a private room that was big and very comfortable. I was provide pjs, slipper, and bath needs. In additional I was provided dinner and breakfast from local restaurants, which I had the option to choose. All the extra goodies are nice and add an extra touch. However what was really exceptional was the outstanding care, attention and service I received. It was obvious all the staff members really care about their job and they are all patient centered focus. I nicknamed it the Ritz.
Laurie Cobble
Laurie Cobble
13:35 15 Oct 18
I was in Galveston for a girls weekend, it started off with me having to go the the ER. This place is the best ER I have ever been to, the staff was awesome, the doctor was great. Treatment was quick and the highest quality. I was in and out in less than 2 hours and that was with an IV. The facility was incredible, beautiful and clean, I even got a nice big fleece blanket and a goodie bag. Great place all around, if going to the ER can be a pleasant experience, this was defiantly a good one.
David Kravitz
David Kravitz
22:02 21 Oct 18
Praise God for this ER and it’s staff. Finally glad there is an ER close to the beach in Galveston and we don’t have to battle traffic to drive to UTMB and this place should be given 10 stars!!! On our very first day of vacation my daughter had an allergic reaction to nuts and could not breath. This place was only one block from our rented home and the entire ER staff was awesome in their responses. From bedside manner to caring for our daughters and my wife’s every need. Thanks again for all your help!!! I recommend this place over all others in the island!!
Tony Saldana
Tony Saldana
02:01 11 Nov 18
Just recently visited Hospitality Health ER Galveston. As soon as I walked in I was automatically greeted and taken well care of. The staff was very caring and professional. Really want to thank " Helen" for everything. Dr.Lugo was very informative and broke it down for me. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. It was like a spa for the sick........ Outstanding place thanks for everything..
location

Open 24 hours a day in Longview, Tyler, & Galveston.

cardiac_seperator

Longview

3111 McCann Road Longview, TX 75605 Across from the mall.
(903) 753-1212

Tyler

3943 Old Jacksonville Hwy Tyler, Texas 75701 Next to Home Depot.
(903) 593-1212

Galveston

Our NEW emergency room at Seawall Blvd and 42nd St, next to Ben & Jerry’s.
(409) 766-1212

We'd Love To Hear From You