Reviews 
HHER

HHER Review Showcase

Hospitality Health is your hometown 24-hour ER, open every day to treat your medical emergency! Feel free to visit in person, call us, send an email, or message us on Facebook via the icon to the right. We’re owned by nurses and doctors whose mission is to provide the comfort you won’t find in any other emergency room.

Deanna Bishop
2019-01-22T16:18:24+0000
I have been in health care myself for over 20 years and the visit I had to their faculty yesterday was by far the best I have ever been a part of professionally and personally. Goody bag going out the door then a follow up call today to check on me. Absolutely top notch!
GregJoyce Lajcin
2019-01-21T02:18:01+0000
Very patient- centered care..as a nurse, I have to give major kudos to Dr Emmanuel who went above and beyond. He made sure that I was warm, gave me water, ordered all the necessary tests and medications I needed to ensure that I felt better before I left. And I did feel better. Thank you Dr Emmanuel and staff ❤️
Christie Brookins-Sparks
2019-01-15T20:47:59+0000
Clean,friendly,professional atmosphere!!!!
Gayla Robinson
2019-01-14T20:34:21+0000
My daughter went in on Saturday and had to stay overnight! The whole staff was very attentive to any and all of her needs. She had to transfer to hospital on Sunday and The Dr came up to bring her a gift and to check on her. This place is amazing! I would definitely recommend them! Thank you Hospitality Health ER!
Scott Boudreaux
2019-01-07T15:43:56+0000
O M G! I walked in there this morning feeling like walking death and walked out an hour or so later like a million bucks! Great staff! Thankyou guys and gals ever so much!!!
Terry Abernethy
2019-01-07T02:08:52+0000
Came in with an acute condition - my first visit to Hospitality Health. The staff treated me with respect and listened to my concerns. Everyone there was very professional and took great care of me. I appreciated the time taken to explain medications and my treatment. If I happen to need acute care again , I know where to go! Terry A.
Verlesia Roberson-Robinson
2019-01-06T20:07:24+0000
Love this place .. the people that work here are great. I will go back. much thanks feeling so much better.
Andrae Loggins
2019-01-06T01:05:43+0000
without a doubt the most "enjoyable" time I have ever had a an ER. Thoughful, Professional, and Kind! Thank yall for making my visit incredible!
Berry Brown
2019-01-03T00:22:37+0000
absolutely great place and the staff is very awesome.
Daniel Southerland
2018-12-30T00:08:28+0000
We have been to Hospitality ER twice now, once for my wife and more recently for our 2 year old daughter. Both times we were blown away by their service and kindness!Not only was the care we received top-notch but so were all the specialists that we were referred to (and actually got in to see soon after our stay at Hospitality).Without hesitation, we will be going to Hospitality ER in TYLER for all our emergency needs!
Erin Garner
2018-12-27T18:00:16+0000
We have always received such good care here! currently here again with the flu but so thankful for the front staff, nurses, NP's, and everyone here! You will not regret coming here when you need them!!
Monty Ethridge
2018-12-24T18:02:40+0000
Amazing place ! No other place like it !!!
Amanda Holland
2018-12-22T12:49:42+0000
Hands down best place I’ve been to. So professional & so sweet. Even got a little gift at the end. Thank you so much for helping me. 💜 god bless.
Amy Graham
2018-12-21T12:06:50+0000
All of the staff from the receptionists to the nurses and doctors and technicians were incredibly friendly and helpful. I felt like they had all the time in the world for us and they did everything within their power to make sure we were comfortable.
Bro Jackson
2018-12-19T07:22:49+0000
Went in after a long day at work and the courteous and professional staff treated me as a patient rather than a payment. They were fast and effective; explaining my care and addressing all of my concerns. When I can’t make it to my primary physician, I’ll always choose Hospitality ER-Tyler.
GayLynn Johnston
2018-12-15T13:13:53+0000
Took awesome care of my granddaughter both times we have gone there and myself and husband have had to go wouldn’t go to any other place Thank y’all
Susanne Trahan
2018-12-14T03:50:27+0000
They are Awesome enough said
Sheba DeShawn
2018-12-13T07:37:24+0000
Best place ever they have always taken care of me & my family
Katelyn Gabrielle Mcadams
2018-12-13T05:42:43+0000
I had the best experience there. I went into anaphylactic shock due to peanuts being in my food at FD’s grillhouse Friday night. About 11AM my best friend have my epi-pen and took me to this wonderful and friendly staff hospitality er. They were very friendly and acted fast as soon as I walked into the door. I had hives and problems with my throat. I’m very thankful that knew what to do and got me taking care of. I left when they finally got me stable. The staff there were amazing and friendly. This is a great place to go to.
Laura Leigh Gray
2018-12-09T23:31:17+0000
Friendliest staff/drs/nurses. Quiet and clean. Everyone does their best to listen and make you comfortable. Open 24/7 & you get seen quicker than most other ERs around. I love coming here when I need to be seen.
Shelley McGuire
2018-12-09T17:40:54+0000
I highly recommend Hospitality Health ER in Tyler. I experienced fantastic service this weekend from the Dr’s, Nurses and staff. There was no wait and they kept checking on me the entire time that I was there. I didn’t have to look for a nurse or hit my call button once, they were always checking on me and keeping my needs met the entire time. I have never had a experience like this at a medical facility before. The Dr’s were very helpful and personable. I had to stay the night and the accommodations that they had in my room for me and my husband were first class. I never want to have to go to an Emergency room again but if I do it will be Hospitality Health ER Tyler.
April Parkins
2018-12-08T00:01:57+0000
Wonderful atmosphere. Zero waiting. Friendly and funny staff! Best experience I've ever had at a medical facility.

hide_avatar=true disable_user_link=true view_mode=grid l lazy_load_img=true

Google Reviews

See for yourself how our patients have taken to Google to leave powerful testimonials of uncommon service, and the highest levels of medical care during their time of greatest urgency.

Skylar Horan
04:19 07 Jul 18
Amazing experience! My husband and I just got off our honeymoon cruise and I got very sick. They were quick with getting me back and treated. When I didn’t see any improvements (dehydration) my husband called them and they immediately got the nurse I had on the phone with us and he was so great to us! When we got back to hospitality the second time the receptionist had already pulled my paperwork from the day before and prepped new paperwork so we wouldn’t have to do anything and our sweet nurse was at the door waiting! The nurses and doctors were wonderful and showed a genuine concern for my health. Love this place and the staff!
Aaron
12:24 03 Jun 18
I was very impressed with all of the staff. They were very professional and highly trained. The facility is oceanfront and was very clean, with modern technology. I had back surgery a few years ago, and my back has been giving me a lot of trouble lately. I arrived in an extreme amount of pain. They got me in immediately. Was given a thorough exam by the nurse and doctor. Had X-rays taken. After determining the source of my pain, I was treated in a timely manner, and left feeling much better. They made sure to fully explain how to take the medications prescribed, and how I should follow up. I highly recommend Hospitality ER, and will definitely return if ever needed. Thank you all for taking such great care of me!
Dianna Hernandez
17:54 27 Jun 18
The staff at Hospitality ER is the best. I was on vacation and on my third day of vacation I was in pain and ill. The staff did a tremendous job to help me get the help and relief I needed so that I could enjoy the rest of my vacation. Dr Lugo was amazing he made sure I received the help I needed and his bedside manner was such a blessing.
Ray Medina
14:42 29 Apr 18
I was sooo lucky to find this place. It's amazing. I felt like I was in a hotel. Comfortable and inviting facility and a sweet and caring staff. I wish I could make this my regular doctors office. They offered drinks and snacks and have out a free gift bag. They took care of me quickly and I was out in no time. They only take insurance so there is never a wait. Great addition to Galveston!
John Andersson
13:15 28 Jun 18
Best experience I have ever had at any medical facility ! Staff were great. In and out in a minimal amount of time. Was looked after as anyone would want. Overall a wonderful experience and will use if ever needed again !
Sara Esser
18:55 21 Jun 18
Amazing nurses, doctors, and support staff. They had us in and out within an hour and made my little feel extremely comfortable. Best urgent care experience we have ever had!
Jess Johnston
23:34 17 Jul 18
From the moment we walked in, we were treated so kindly! Every staff member we saw was nice and super friendly. I’ve been to other ER/Urgent Care places that are not so nice and make sure they get their money before they even see you - not the case here. They seem to genuinely care about the patient. My husband was given great care, and sent home with some nice gifts! If you’re needing care, this is definitely the place to go.
dustin shoemaker
03:38 02 Aug 18
FANTASTIC! I am so grateful for the staff and doctor that took care of me. I’m the sole provider in my household so I must be able to work to provide for my family. This facility had a diagnosis and treatment within minutes! After the first day of following the doctors instructions I’m almost pain free with NO pain medication. This is the place to go if you want accurate information that’s explained well and top notch care. Thank you all so much!
Sammi Hernandez
03:35 12 Aug 18
Absolute best care I’ve ever experienced at an ER!!!Thorough, compassionate and very time efficient. The entire staff from the front desk clerk to the nurses, Doctor and radiologist were all committed to great care and patient experience.I honestly cannot rave enough about my visit to Hospitality Health ER Galveston.
Rohan Lowtan
15:58 17 Aug 18
Nice facility, everyone is incredibly nice and caring. Been there a few times and they only care about one thing. Do what is in the best interest for the patient, even when the patient is being stubborn. Thank you for the incredible treatment. Scott, you and your team are rock stars. Thank you again.
Stephen Davis
13:49 03 Sep 18
This place is amazing! The name fits. HOSPITALITY. The entire staff from the front desk to the medical folks were fantastic. Not to mention the actual facility, first class.
Joe Jones
19:55 10 Sep 18
Best ER ever. Quickly in-and-out with exceptional care. Everyone there is very kind, competent, and caring. The facility is extremely clean and modern. Although it's never a good day when you have to go to the ER, this place makes things as good as they can possibly be. Thanks!!
amy kovach
16:35 22 Sep 18
Yesterday was my first experience going to this facility. I was extremely impressed with the care that I received from everyone! I stayed overnight for observation and they provided me with everything I would need. I moved from exam room to a private room that was big and very comfortable. I was provide pjs, slipper, and bath needs. In additional I was provided dinner and breakfast from local restaurants, which I had the option to choose. All the extra goodies are nice and add an extra touch. However what was really exceptional was the outstanding care, attention and service I received. It was obvious all the staff members really care about their job and they are all patient centered focus. I nicknamed it the Ritz.
Laurie Cobble
13:35 15 Oct 18
I was in Galveston for a girls weekend, it started off with me having to go the the ER. This place is the best ER I have ever been to, the staff was awesome, the doctor was great. Treatment was quick and the highest quality. I was in and out in less than 2 hours and that was with an IV. The facility was incredible, beautiful and clean, I even got a nice big fleece blanket and a goodie bag. Great place all around, if going to the ER can be a pleasant experience, this was defiantly a good one.
David Kravitz
22:02 21 Oct 18
Praise God for this ER and it’s staff. Finally glad there is an ER close to the beach in Galveston and we don’t have to battle traffic to drive to UTMB and this place should be given 10 stars!!! On our very first day of vacation my daughter had an allergic reaction to nuts and could not breath. This place was only one block from our rented home and the entire ER staff was awesome in their responses. From bedside manner to caring for our daughters and my wife’s every need. Thanks again for all your help!!! I recommend this place over all others in the island!!
Tony Saldana
02:01 11 Nov 18
Just recently visited Hospitality Health ER Galveston. As soon as I walked in I was automatically greeted and taken well care of. The staff was very caring and professional. Really want to thank " Helen" for everything. Dr.Lugo was very informative and broke it down for me. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. It was like a spa for the sick........ Outstanding place thanks for everything..
Sara Highlands
19:15 24 Nov 18
Excellent service! I went on Thanksgiving night.I was seen within minutes. Staff friendly and efficient. The facility is absolutely stunning. Beautiful! Highly recommend
Trevor Wolf
04:30 12 Dec 18
All the staff was very friendly and very helpful. They got me in and out as quickly as the could and I was feeling better before I even left. Highly recommend!
Justin Peters
05:23 15 Dec 18
Going here was the first time I ever felt comfortable at the Doctor. Very clean, nice staff, lots of free snacks and drinks, and a knowledgeable Doctor. I'm always anxious about touching anything in places like this because I worry about getting sick from others, but this place was so clean looking and smelling I never once felt uncomfortable. I was on vacation in Galveston so I had to take my 6yr old there for a bad sinus infection and they were very kind and patient with him. I think we were in a special room for kids. We had candy, soda, and satelite TV while waiting. It was nicer looking than the hotel we were staying in. They also gave my boy a bag of good toys when we left.
Shawn Punjwani
19:33 26 Dec 18
I have never seen such a genuine care the staff provided from the front registrar to the nurses and the wonderful doctor. Thank you so much for taking good care of our daughter.
James Gates
01:52 03 Jan 19
This facility is beautiful and I experienced amazing care here. A big “Thank You” to this ER in Galveston, Texas! I felt very pampered by your whole staff at a time when I felt really, really awful. And thank you for the soft blanket you sent me home with!
Helene Glandon
10:29 10 Jan 19
Best experience I have ever had going to an Emergency care facility. I did not even get a chance to fill out the forms and they brought me right in. The staff, doctors and nurses were amazing, friendly and very informative. I’m a Canadian on holidays and I can honestly say I got better care here than at home. They even give you your fluffy blanket and a going away gift. A TV in every private room makes the time go faster and they have snacks and drinks if you get hungry, for free.
Kevin Auldproctor
00:43 21 Jan 19
This ER is the best medical facility I have ever been to! My fiance and I were spending the night in Galvelston before leaving on our week long vacation the next morning. That night it hit me, I had a fever and just was not in good shape. We found hospitality ER and asked if they could see me in a hurry because we had to leave for our trip. Every single person we came in contact with, from the lady at the front desk to the Doctor, was kind and genuinely caring. I have never experienced such attentiveness and great medical care as I did at Hospitality ER. The doctor and nurses were absolutely amazing. Thank you!
location

Open 24 hours a day in Longview, Tyler, & Galveston.

cardiac_seperator

Longview

3111 McCann Road Longview, TX 75605 Across from the mall.
(903) 753-1212

Tyler

3943 Old Jacksonville Hwy Tyler, Texas 75701 Next to Home Depot.
(903) 593-1212

Galveston

Our NEW emergency room at Seawall Blvd and 42nd St, next to Ben & Jerry’s.
(409) 766-1212